Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rich Sheldon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rich Sheldon

4.7 out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Bloomfield

William Bloomfield

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amie Bloomfield

Amie Bloomfield

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kiel Goodenow

Kiel Goodenow

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Local insurance that makes you feel cared for when you need it."
Profile photo of Jay Whocares

Jay Whocares

April 26, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Amy Bowling

Amy Bowling

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rich has always been very kind. Takes the time to get to know what each person needs and bends over backward to make it easy for them."
Profile photo of C JR

C JR

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richard Mead was very helpful in finding an affordable auto and renter's policy. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Amy Hilyard

Amy Hilyard

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is knowledgeable, courteous and professional."
Profile photo of Terri Scates

Terri Scates

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service ...these will find the best deal for what you need...honest and understanding ."
Profile photo of Courtney Box

Courtney Box

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, quick response time, and amazing rates! Love that they are local. Definitely would recommend to others!"
Profile photo of Shana Haskell

Shana Haskell

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam got us all signed up for our car insurance. We switched from our previous carrier and saved a lot and even added renters insurance on top of our two vehicles. Sam answered all of our questions and has been helpful every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Mary Gabrick

Mary Gabrick

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Roger Gabrick

Roger Gabrick

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam set me up with insurance on the cars and house. Super fast and easy. Love it."
Profile photo of Mrs. G

Mrs. G

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam is was very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Jessica Windquist

Jessica Windquist

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Sam and he has given me nothing but respect, answered all my questions, and responds immediately after I have an inquiry. Highly recommend this office - and SAM!"
Profile photo of Kyrie Wright

Kyrie Wright

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been holding insurance thru rich for alot of years. I've never had any problems that they couldn't handle. When I got my deer I didn't even need to call. Everything was handled for me thru the app. There was no issues 10/10 . Would absolutely recommend."
Profile photo of Sharon Galbo

Sharon Galbo

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for about 25 years total, our local office is great. Good people"
Profile photo of Jay Corbett

Jay Corbett

August 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great service and energetic people"
Profile photo of Charlie Schroder

Charlie Schroder

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent in the area!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Meldrum

Mitchell Meldrum

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always take care of me when I need it. Richard Mead and Richard Sheldon make you feel like you're their top priority!"
Profile photo of Rollie Lasch

Rollie Lasch

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a better rate for service and very friendly and service"
Profile photo of Jason Appleby

Jason Appleby

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great company nice people"
Profile photo of Leslie Fite

Leslie Fite

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"They really took good care of us when we needed them. Thank you Mr. Sheldon"
Profile photo of Ron Bennett Jr

Ron Bennett Jr

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and fast to help"