Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shawna Renee

Shawna Renee

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Renee
"This is a amazing company to have insurance with ! They treat you like family !! I have been with them for years and they have never let me down. Thank you, Rich Sheldon (Ann) you are the best !!"
Profile photo of Jen Jones

Jen Jones

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Jones
"Richard Mead is a great person, he answered all of my questions. He explained everything to me in a manner I could understand."
Profile photo of Lynn Hainley

Lynn Hainley

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Hainley
"Awesome people! Just went with a friend"
Profile photo of Heather Andresen

Heather Andresen

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Andresen
"Always nice people"
Profile photo of Kathy Thrasher

Kathy Thrasher

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Thrasher
"Always quick friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Rachel Lothschutz

Rachel Lothschutz

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Lothschutz
"Richard Mead is wonderful to work with switched to State farm was the best decision we made"
Profile photo of Shane H

Shane H

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane H
"Talked to Richard meed was really helpful and explained things an answered every question would ask for him if you was getting insurance of any kind"
Profile photo of Amanda L

Amanda L

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda L
"He gave us a great price for not only auto insurance, but for renter's insurance and Life insurance as well. He was very knowledgeable and we will highly recommend him to everyone!! Paul Thompson"
Profile photo of Jodi Metcalf

Jodi Metcalf

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Metcalf
"Sam was amazing! He helped us find exactly what we needed and wanted and went the extra mile by spending a lot of time on the phone explaining everything to me when I had questions! Thanks Sam!"
Profile photo of Austin Mathis

Austin Mathis

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Mathis
"Sam has done a wonderful job at getting me set with insurance. He worked well with me after I repeatedly change things back and forth. This included switching out a whole new vehicle multiple times. Very patient and understanding individual. Explain what everything meant and how it worked."
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda
"After calling multiple insurance companies, I got ahold of Sam. Sam was absolutely fantastic and answered all the questions I had and was more than patient with me. He was very helpful and truly cares about his customers. Wonderful service. Thank you Sam."
Profile photo of William Bloomfield

William Bloomfield

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Bloomfield
"Our business, Advanced Drain Line Solutions, LLC, recently worked with Sam from Rich Sheldon's office for liability and commercial auto coverage. This process turned out to be a lot more complex than we had anticipated but the team from Rich Sheldon walked us through multiple scenarios and continued to ask questions until we were able to get policies in place that met our needs. We couldn't be more pleased with the work, and the genuine interest of the Rich Sheldon team in making sure we had the coverage we needed at a rate that was lower than our current carrier. In our line of work, we often need to provide Certificates of Insurance before we can complete a job. The team at Rich Sheldon responds to our requests in a timely fashion so that we can continue to be productive in our scheduling of drain line services. Thanks for all your work!"
Profile photo of Amie Bloomfield

Amie Bloomfield

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amie Bloomfield
"We spent a significant amount of time working with this agent's office to determine the best insurance plans for our needs. We appreciated all of the questions that were asked because they helped up think through our situation and what would be the best option. In addition to our vehicles, we also were able to set up our homeowner's policy and personal articles policies. Sam, our representative was very helpful in asking the right questions and stayed in constant communication with us throughout the underwriting process until our policies were issued. We were able to secure more comprehensive policies at a lower rate than our existing provider. Thank you Sam and Rich Sheldon's office for all of your work! Your customer service is great!"
Profile photo of Kiel Goodenow

Kiel Goodenow

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kiel Goodenow
"Local insurance that makes you feel cared for when you need it."
Profile photo of Jason Dyer

Jason Dyer

April 26, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jason Dyer
"This guy will straight up lie to you Bottom line read trust pilot reviews before you decide on state farm any kind of coverage but if you don't care about what your paying for and you have junk and want bs insurance that state farm is your guy , if want to be lied to then here you go this is the place"
Profile photo of Amy Bowling

Amy Bowling

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Bowling
"Rich has always been very kind. Takes the time to get to know what each person needs and bends over backward to make it easy for them."
Profile photo of C JR

C JR

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C JR
"Richard Mead was very helpful in finding an affordable auto and renter's policy. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Amy Hilyard

Amy Hilyard

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hilyard
"Sam is knowledgeable, courteous and professional."
Profile photo of Terri Scates

Terri Scates

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Scates
"Great customer service ...these will find the best deal for what you need...honest and understanding ."
Profile photo of Courtney Box

Courtney Box

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Box
"Amazing service, quick response time, and amazing rates! Love that they are local. Definitely would recommend to others!"
Profile photo of Shana Wilson

Shana Wilson

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Wilson
"Sam got us all signed up for our car insurance. We switched from our previous carrier and saved a lot and even added renters insurance on top of our two vehicles. Sam answered all of our questions and has been helpful every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Mary Gabrick

Mary Gabrick

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Gabrick
"Sam Majchrowski is awesome. He not only quoted auto and home insurance at a lower rate than what I was paying, he explained their policies thoroughly but he also explained the differences in their policies and the policies I had at Auto Owners. I am thoroughly satisfied."
Profile photo of Roger Gabrick

Roger Gabrick

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Gabrick
"Sam set me up with insurance on the cars and house. Super fast and easy. Love it."
Profile photo of Mrs. G

Mrs. G

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs. G
"Sam is was very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of James Witchell

James Witchell

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Witchell
"When we purchased our house, Sam Majchrowski took the time to sit down with us and walk us through all of our insurance options. In our first conversation, I learned more about our coverage options than I had in my entire life. It was the first time I felt that an insurance agent actually listened to our needs and our concerns, and wasn’t just pushing policies. I can ask Sam anything and know that I’ll get an honest answer, even if it’s not the answer I was hoping for."